Stronghold Youth Jiu Jitsu Summer Camp 2020

Stronghold Kids Summer Camp is now in session!

We thank everyone again for your patience as we adapt to new COVID guidelines to keep all of our families safe and healthy! Register now for our upcoming camps! Registration is limited to 10 kids per day to keep our groups small and manageable for social distancing.

For almost 13 years, The Stronghold has provided San Diego youth with fun camps. This summer, activities will focus on Jiu Jitsu and Fitness in a fun and safe environment. Recommended Age is 7 and up. 6 & Under are welcome with parent participation.

Camp Dates and Times:
Monday, August 3 from 9AM-4PM
Tuesday, August 4 from 9AM-4PM
Thursday, August 6 from 9AM-4PM
Friday, August 7 from 9AM-4PM

Monday, August 10 from 9AM-4PM
Tuesday, August 11 from 9AM-4PM
Wednesday, August 12 from 9AM-4PM
Thursday, August 13 from 9AM-4PM
Friday, August 14 from 9AM-4PM

Monday, August 24 from 9AM-4PM
Tuesday, August 25 from 9AM-4PM
Wednesday, August 26 from 9AM-4PM

Monday, August 31 from 9AM-4PM (Nerf)
Tuesday, September 1 from 9AM-4PM (Nerf)
Wednesday, September 2 from 9AM-4PM (Nerf)
Thursday, September 3 from 9AM-4PM (Nerf)
Friday, September 4 from 9AM-4PM (Nerf)

Rates:
$80 per day. Unfortunately at this time we are unable to provide family or multiple day discounts. Thank you for your understanding!

What to Wear/Bring:
Comfortable Workout Clothes, Flip Flops/Slides/Slippers – Easy to put on/off footwear, Water Bottle and Nut-Friendly Lunch, Beach Towel or Yoga Mat.

To register: text CAMP to 858.722.0942.